Inspiration Websites

Fifth Websites of the week Inspiration for webdesigners

Yeah it’s time of the Website of the week on 2expertsdesign.com. Today I have selected seven new webdesign I found this week particularly pretty and attractive. You’ll see there is lot of different styles and I’m sure you will save all screen on your computer ;)

And as usual this content comes from our partner One Inspiration Per Day So thank you again for your useful work.

Mighty Dream

I find this website really nice and pretty, but I don’t know why, the logotype, the nice little icons, the colours… in fact this website is efficient and it’s a pleasure to use it.

VIEW THIS WEBDESIGN INSPIRATION

Schlossanger

This website is not an incredible webdesign performance but I can say it’s a good job, the pages are clean and professional, and the most important thing for an Hotel website, after I visited this website I got fancy to take a room for a night ;)I especially loved the header, the menu and the HD background!

VIEW THIS WEBDESIGN INSPIRATION

Green House

What I love in this website, it is when you enter on the index page, you immediatly understand what its business is! You cannot lost, this website is really easy and fast! I especially loved the footer with its icons.

VIEW THIS WEBDESIGN INSPIRATION

Toucouleur

There are a lot of little details on this website and I love that, the doodle style is very perfect and the illustrated header is just impressive.

VIEW THIS WEBDESIGN INSPIRATION

Monster CSS

Really funny this website, a bit too easy but I found the animated background great :)

VIEW THIS WEBDESIGN INSPIRATION

Daniel Marques

The portfolio or perhaps the life of Daniel Maques! This website is a good idea, and I loved that idea to rest differents icons on shelf depicting his life, but it’s too bad there isn’t interacting between the icons and the rest of the website! But by a young guy, it’s really a good job!

VIEW THIS WEBDESIGN INSPIRATION

Organic Themes

If you follow the “Website of the week” series since the beginning you must know that I love the corporate and clean websites, so I’m really proud to select this website now, because I find it almost perfect. The top menu, the header, the content, the footer :) don”t miss this Template business because its webdesign is terrible!

VIEW THIS WEBDESIGN INSPIRATION

Leave a Reply

