Inspiration for webdesigner

Mr and friends

On this website I like particulary the menu on the top, the slide up is really a good idea! And I already love the big font used on the left! To finish, don’t miss the portfolio because the galery is really nice (page OUR WORK The creative edge).

Haafe

Usualy I love the simple website (Kiss) then it’s normal I love it, with just one page you cannot do any mistake “your enjoy my products? Buy them”. And of course I adore the vintage cartoon illustration.

Powery Base

Mix the wood with an iPhone and you get this website, really nice wood effect on the top page, and I especially love the little gallery on the middle right and the little stamp overhead the iphone illustation.

Moshi Monster

I love all on this webdesign, because when I open it I imagine to enter in a magical and incredible world! The animeted background on the homepage is really nice, and when you click on a link you can view a CSS version already fine and beautiful. A really good job.

The farmer and the chef

The feeling on this website is really fine and logical because each graphic element is drawed using the same style. The wood style is everywhere but what for a good job!

Club Juicy

I cannot say that it is an incredible webdesign, but I love the background with these guys holding the page, and the vintage logo too!

Media Loot

One of websites as I love them! Clean and corporate, If you want to know what I love on this website … almost everything. The menu and the header are clean and beautiful especially the logotype and the green button. I also find that the blue used on this website is really nice, and the footer, did you have the design of these lists? Certainly my best one of this selection.

Leave a Reply

